To Blog or Not

My next post was actually an email that I intended to send out, however one of the intended recipients asked  that I blog instead of email.   So, it is a few days old as I contemplated whether I really wanted to blog or not…so here goes!!

How interesting is this…just ran spell check and “blog” came up with suggested spellings.

One Response to To Blog or Not

  1. Hazel says:

    We have to pray God has a hand in what the Government is doing. As well as write to our congressman. Did you read my email about Montana?

Leave a Reply

